Committee 2017/ 2018

Chairman – Ricky Butt – 07817 946007 – rickybutt@live.co.uk

Vice Chairman – Nick Barrow – 07855 293501 – nsb1uk@aol.com

Secretary – Michelle Barrow – 07966 798329 – chellb27@aol.com

Treasurer – Emily Butt – 07875 595789 – emilybutt@hotmail.co.uk

Welfare Officer – Allan Thomas – 07771 974569  – atetzt@me.com

Girls Secretary/ Merchandise Officer – Christiana Heard – 07791 473276 – christianaheard@icloud.com

Head Coach – Grant Carter – 07971 159212

Fundraising Officer – **Vacant**

Elmore Liaison Officer – Matt Howe – 07890 071852

Minutes Secretary – Mandy Aldridge

Newsletter Editor – Linda Rose

 

Managers 2017/2018

Moors Tots (School Reception Year) – See Below

U6’s (School Year 1)

Mark Butler – 07803 549987 – markbutler3583@gmail.com

Mark Farrell – 07739 022229 – markfarrell1976@gmail.com

U7’s (School Year 2)

Jack Takle –

Abi Robinson –

U8’s – (School Year 3)

Lee Woodman – 07709 441277 – leewoodman@sky.com

Paul Robinson – 07854 704059 – robborobinson1976@yahoo.co.uk

U9’s – (School Year 4)

Tyler Butt – 07432 189225 – tybutt2102@hotmail.co.uk

Mason King – 07542 864135 – masonk247@gmail.com

Lewis Hill – 07710 685375 – lewishill7@yahoo.com

U9’s Girls – Nigel Partridge

U10’s – (School Year 5)

Shannon Beedell – 07534 430459 – shannonbeedell@icloud.co.uk

Ian Fry – 07840 815035 – axeman88@live.co.uk

U11’s Girls

Emily Toogood

Nigel Partridge – 07712 248467

U11’s – (School Year 6)

Matt Davey – 07817 776801 – matttracey.davey@btinternet.com

Lee Butler – 07753 650523

U12’s

Ashley Vosper – 07920 181309 – ashleyvosper@hotmail.co.uk

U13’s Girls

Richard Beer – 07817 242175 – richardbeer24@yahoo.co.uk

U13’s

Shaun Legg – 07925 232950

Chris Broom – 07739 574270

Gary Hunt – 07975 836952 – gvshunt@sky.com

U14’s

Saturday – Grant Carter – 07971 159212 – jobazjo@yahoo.co.uk

U14’s

Sunday – Ian Fry – 07840 815035 – axeman88@live.co.uk

Jeff Rose –

U15’s Girls

Matt Heard – 07918 742867 – christianaheard@icloud.com

Duncan Floyd

U15’s Boys

Andy Pengelly – 07976 087066

Committee Members 2017/2018

Paul Hunt

Mark Aldridge

Matt Howe

Linda Rose

Katie Beedell

Michelle Beer

Claire Miles

Michelle Stokes

Abi Robinson

Kevin Rhodes

Surrie Butt

Danny Dyer